There are no speakers that match your filters

Andrea Meza Murillo

Minister of Environment and Energy of Costa Rica (Costa Rica)

Anat Segev

VP Marketing, Ecoppia

Zvika Klier


Doron Brenmiller

Executive Vice President, Brenmiller Energy

Gil Shavit

Co-founder and CBDO, GenCell

Dr. Moshiel Biton

CEO -Addionics

Brendan Oviedo Doyle

President at the Peruvian Renewable Energy Association, SPR (Peru)

Erez Schreiber

CEO, 3DBattery

Marcio Vanderput

Business Consultant, Fortlev Solar (Brazil)

Silvia Brand

Adv. & Notary Executive Director Chamber of Commerce & Industry Israel Brazil

PhD. Leonardo Ramón Alvarez Larrauri

Leader for Electric Grid Business, CFE (Mexico)

Einat Klein

Head of innovation, Bazan Group